Show Me First!
is installed and ready for use.

Now that you've installed Show Me First!, Facebook's Permissions Request for Facebook Connect has a bright new button that says "Show Me First!"

Click the button to preview the information that you'd be sharing with that website if you allowed access.

To see the new button, start the login process on any Facebook Connect website. Remember the permissions request only occurs once for each website, so if you've already given a website permission, the request won't be displayed.

Show Me First! is shareware. Your contributions support our efforts.